Skip to main content

Pelatihan Manajemen Koperasi

Location: Kuantan Singingi

Thu, 30 September 2021 -01 October 2021

Review Deliverable #3 IC Good Mining Practices (Budi Sulistijo)

Location: Jakarta

Thu, 30 September 2021 -30 September 2021

Review Deliverable #3 IC Center of Excellence (Imanuel Manege)

Location: Jakarta

Tue, 28 September 2021 -28 September 2021

Pelatihan Pengolahan Emas Bebas Merkuri Tahap II

Location: Kuantan Singingi

Mon, 27 September 2021 -28 September 2021

Field Visit Badan Geologi

Location: Hulawa-North Gorotalo

Thu, 23 September 2021 -09 October 2021

Review Deliverable #5 LAPI ITB by IC Sri Harjanto

Location: Zoom Online Meeting

Thu, 23 September 2021 -23 September 2021

Konsensus RSNI PETM

Location: Zoom Online Meeting

Mon, 20 September 2021 -21 September 2021

Diskusi Dokumen Pengelolaan WPR dengan KESDM

Location: Zoom Online Meeting

Thu, 16 September 2021 -16 September 2021

FGD Perizinan dalam Pertambangan Rakyat

Location: Zoom Online Meeting

Wed, 15 September 2021 -15 September 2021

FGD Review Laporan #2 PT Diharja

Location:

Fri, 10 September 2021 -10 September 2021

Launching LVGA Minahasa Utara

Location: Minahasa Utara

Wed, 24 February 2021 -25 February 2021

Pelatihan Uji Coba Modul Gender #2

Location: Mataram

Tue, 23 February 2021 -24 February 2021

Pelatihan Dongeng #3

Location: Kuantan Singingi

Mon, 22 February 2021 -25 February 2021

FGD Pengumpulan Data RAD Kabupatem Sumbawa Barat

Location: Taliwang

Mon, 22 February 2021 -26 February 2021

FGd Laporan #1 PATTIRO

Location: Online

Fri, 19 February 2021 -19 February 2021

FGD Pembahasan RAD-PPM Kabupaten Halmahera Selatan

Location: Online

Thu, 18 February 2021 -18 February 2021

Pelatihan Uji Coba Modul Gender

Location: Hulawa-North Gorotalo

Wed, 17 February 2021 -18 February 2021

Webinar: Praktik Pertambangan Emas Skala Kecil di Minahasa Utara

Location: http://tiny.cc/UNDPXUNSRAT

Wed, 21 October 2020 -21 October 2020

Raising awareness in Sekotong with Kiroyan

Location: Sekotong

Mon, 02 March 2020 -04 March 2020

Evaluation meeting with third parties

Location: Jakarta

Thu, 27 February 2020 -27 February 2020

International Seminar on Knowledge of Mercury Usage & Waste Management on Mining Sector

Location: Jakarta

Wed, 26 February 2020 -26 February 2020

YTS Training for Lombok Barat government entities

Location: Mataram

Wed, 19 February 2020 -21 February 2020

Raising awareness for teachers and health support

Location: Mataram

Mon, 17 February 2020 -18 February 2020

Project Board Meeting

Location: Jakarta

Tue, 04 February 2020 -04 February 2020

Turlap Gender

Location: Yogyakarta

Tue, 04 February 2020 -06 February 2020

Capacity Building YTS

Location: Mataram

Wed, 29 January 2020 -31 January 2020

Turlap Gender

Location: Gorontalo Utara

Sun, 26 January 2020 -28 January 2020

Review Toolkits YTS with KESDM

Location: Jakarta

Thu, 23 January 2020 -23 January 2020

Mercury Socialization in 6 Primary School

Location: Sekotong

Tue, 21 January 2020 -23 January 2020

Turlap Gender

Location: Minahasa Utara

Mon, 20 January 2020 -22 January 2020

Field Visit Obi

Location: Obi

Mon, 20 January 2020 -20 January 2020

Capacity Building YTS

Location: Manado

Wed, 15 January 2020 -17 January 2020

Kick-off Meeting BAP-BET & AMDAL

Location: Santika Premiere BSD

Tue, 14 January 2020 -14 January 2020

Review Raising Awareness Module Kiroyan

Location: Park Hotel Cawang

Fri, 10 January 2020 -10 January 2020

Field Visit Tatelu

Location: Tatelu

Wed, 08 January 2020 -11 January 2020

Turlap Gender

Location: Lombok Barat

Tue, 07 January 2020 -09 January 2020

Inception workshop in Yogyakarta

Location: Yogyakarta

Thu, 24 October 2019 -

Inception workshop in Mataram

Location: Mataram

Tue, 15 October 2019 -

Inception workshop in Manado

Location: Manado

Thu, 03 October 2019 -

Meeting and signing AWP 2020 in Jakarta

Location: DKI Jakarta

Wed, 02 October 2019 -

Inception workshop in Halmahera Selatan

Location: Halmahera Selatan

Wed, 18 September 2019 -

FGD Gender in Jakarta

Location: DKI Jakarta

Mon, 16 September 2019 -

Trial non-mercury technology in Lombok

Location:

Thu, 12 September 2019 -